The Salisbury Democratic Town Committee is committed to promoting good government and Democratic principles at every level of our civic life. The SDTC recruits candidates for local elective and appointed offices, and supports the most qualified Democrats to run in municipal, state, and national elections.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 is Municipal Election day. Polls are open from 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the Salisbury Town Hall.

Our slate:

Curtis Rand                          First Selectman

Christian E. Williams         Selectman

Barrett Prinz                        Board of Education

Kevin L. Wolgemuth        Board of Education

Stacie Weiner                     Regional Board of Education

Janet Graaff                         Board of Finance to Fill Vacancy for Two Years

Emily Vail                            Board of Finance

Michael W Klemens        Planning & Zoning Commission

Danella Schiffer                Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate

Debra Allee                        Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate

Michael Alderman           Zoning Board of Appeals

Stacie Weiner                   Zoning Board of Appeals

M.E. Freeman                   Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate

Elvia Gignoux                   Board of Assessment Appeals

Visit us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/SalisburyCTDemocrats/